KOOK San Jose, California

Karl Larson-Guitar
Troy Aschenbrenner-Vocals
Eric Wilkins-Drums
Jeff Wilson- Bass

The incredible combination of volume, substance(s), and love for all things heavy. It's hard to boil down what we do into a few words. The music is rich, complicated, hypnotic, dark, spooky, sleazy, powerful, groovy, campy, blah, blah, blah....HEAVY.
... more

contact / help

Contact KOOK

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account